The Chronicles of Narnia Boxed Set

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: CHR120-620
Length: 7 volumes
Format: Softcover
ISBN 13: 9780064471190
Author: C.S. Lewis
Market price: 55

This item is IN STOCK

Current Stock: 9



C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with a magical realm where worlds come and go at the toss of a ring, where boys and girls become kings and queens, where there are more talking creatures than people. This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with the original black-and-white interior illustrations. The journey begins even before the Dawn Treader sets sail and ends long after its voyage, so don't miss out on any part of this definitive fantasy series of our time!

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review