The Books of the Bible: The Prophets (NIV)

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: BOO104-620
Length: 512 pages
Format: Softcover
ISBN 13: 9781563208270
Market price: 11.95

This item is IN STOCK

Current Stock: 11



Retrace one of the most tumultuous periods in ancient Israel's history by reading the Hebrew prophets in a more historical order. The Books of the Bible: The Prophets includes Jonah, Amos, Hosea, Micah, Isaiah, Zephaniah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Jeremiah, Obadiah, Ezekiel, Haggai, Zechariah, Joel, and Malachi.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review